Posted by: planetjen | November 18, 2008

What I’ve Been Up To (Part 1 – ringsling!)

Here is what I worked on this weekend.

A Ringsling! Behold…
dscf0590

It’s a sturdy cotton poplin with 2% spandex for a bit of give without compromising stability. There’s nothing I personally hate more than a carrier that doesn’t keep it’s shape.

dscf0592

I had to take a pic of my pretty pleating! I think my former instructors in school would be pleased! (I’m allowed to say that without being cocky due to the exhorbrant amount of tuition I paid, hehe).

dscf0593

I’m thinking of putting this one up on Ebay…

Leave a Reply

Categories

