Posted by: planetjen | November 23, 2008

bibblecustombabycarriers.com

Hi Everyone!
Just wanted to give you an update to say that I’m changing things around.
Firstly, I finally have a domain for my blog, http://www.bibblecustombabycarriers.com. YAY.
I’m also playing around with the theme of my blog and trying to make it look a bit more clean. Since I know next to nothing about blogging and web design, it might take me a while, so please, bear with me.
My goal is to have the front page only carry excerpts of each post, so that if one catches your fancy you can click on it to view, instead of having to scroll though allllllll the posts. Which I doubt people even do. I know I wouldn’t, I have a very short attention span and I hate scrolling. So if anyone can give me some insight, please do!
I’ve also designed a new, really nice header, but it’s not showing up. : ( I’ve emailed support so hopefully it will be up soon.
In the meantime, check out the gallery and action shots…and as always feel free to comment or email me if you have any questions!
Jenn

Leave a Reply

Categories

