Posted by: planetjen | December 1, 2009

I’ve Fallen in Slub!

Oh how I love working with silk, it is soooo luxurious!
Here is my latest custom order for my friend, Tanou. She has been really great to me so I didn’t mind going the extra mile for her in making her the carrier of her dreams.

Some of the highlights are:
* extendable body length
* contoured hood
* infant insert with adjustable height
* silk lining

As per usual, I didn’t get great pictures (photography lessons, anyone?) so mine do not do it justice, but here goes!

Extendable Body:

Hood:

Responses

  1. Jen,

    I love this one! And guess what? i may be in the market for a new carrier in about 9 months! woo hoo!

    Can the baby face out in front in this one?


Leave a Reply

Categories

