Posted by: planetjen | December 23, 2010

Update!

I just wanted to let everyone know that as I am about to pop a baby out, I’m taking some time off from sling-making for the forseeable future. I can only hope that this new bundle of joy will be as chilled as my daughter was/is and that I get some time for sewing…but we all know you can’t have expectations from a babe : )
So thank you everyone for making my last couple years so rewarding and I hope that my carriers were able to give caregivers and babies alike tonnes more cuddle time!
x

Leave a Reply

Categories

